Contact Us

Jessica McBride, Ph.D.

Director
jessica.mcbride@uconn.edu

KN profile image

Kevin Noonan

Graphic Designer
kevin.noonan@uconn.edu

Jason Sheldon

Publicity/Marketing Coordinator
jason.sheldon@uconn.edu

Anna Zarra Aldrich

Anna Zarra Aldrich

Agricultural Publications Specialist
anna.aldrich@uconn.edu

Gavitt Multimedia Interns & Student Specialists

Matt Chen

Student Communications Specialist
Website
matt.chen@uconn.edu

Smiling female in field

Melissa Murphy

Gavitt Multimedia Intern
Social Media and Graphic Design
melissa.t.murphy@uconn.edu

Dalton Scott

Dalton Scott

Gavitt Multimedia Intern
Photo and Video
dalton.scott@uconn.edu